SALASAR TECHNO ENGINERRING COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

SL. NO.	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Sanjay Chandak	Chairman
2.	Mr. Shashank Agarwal	Member
3.	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Garg	Member

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

SL. NO.	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Sanjay Chandak	Chairman
2.	Ms. Tripti Gupta	Member
3.	Mr. Shalabh Agarwal	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

SL. NO.	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Garg	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sanjay Chandak	Member
3.	Mrs. Garima Dhamija	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESOPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

SL. NO.	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1.	Ms. Tripti Gupta	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sanjay Chandak	Member
3.	Mr. Shashank Agarwal	Member